Tarek Azzam Tarek Azzam, Ph.D. Director, The Evaluators’ Institute, and Associate Professor, Division of Behavioral and Organizational Sciences, Claremont Graduate University
Leona Ba Leona Ba, Ed.D. International development consultant
Clive Belfield Clive Belfield, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Economics, Queens College, City University of New York, and co-director of the Center for Benefit-Cost Studies in Education, Teachers College, Columbia University
John Bryson John M. Bryson, Ph.D. McKnight Presidential Professor of Planning and Public Affairs, Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs; University of Minnesota
photo of Tessie Tzavaras Catsambas Tessie Catsambas, M.P.P., CEO/CFO of EnCompass LLC
Doreen Cavanaugh Doreen Cavanaugh, Ph.D. Research Professor, Health Policy Institute, Georgetown Public Policy Institute, Georgetown University
Joseph Cordes Joseph J. Cordes, Ph.D. Associate Director, Trachtenberg School of Public Policy & Public Administration and Professor of Economics, Public Policy and Public Admin, & International Affairs, George Washington University
Ann M. Doucette Ann M. Doucette, Ph.D. Director of Special Projects, The Evaluators’ Institute and Director of the Midge Smith Center for Evaluation Effectiveness
stephanie_pic2_0 Stephanie Evergreen, Ph.D. Speaker, Designer, and Independent Evaluator 
Delwyn Goodrick Delwyn Goodrick, Ph.D. Independent Research Professional, Melbourne Area, Australia
Gary T. Henry Gary T. Henry, Ph.D. Patricia and Rodes Hart Professor of Public Policy and Education, Department of Leadership, Policy & Organizations,  Peabody College at Vanderbilt University
Mark W. Lipsey Mark W. Lipsey, Ph.D. Director, Peabody Research Institute at Vanderbilt University
Arnold Love Arnold J. Love, Ph.D. Independent Program Evaluator, Toronto, Canada
Melvin M. Mark Melvin M. Mark, Ph.D. Professor and Head of Psychology at the Pennsylvania State University
Michael Morris Michael Morris, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Psychology; University of New Haven
Kathryn Newcomer Kathryn E. Newcomer, Ph.D. Director, The Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration, George Washington University
Michael Quinn Patton Michael Quinn Patton, Ph.D. Founder and Director, Utilization-Focused Evaluation, Saint Paul, Minnesota
Theodore H. Poister Theodore H. Poister, Ph.D. Professor, Public Management and Policy in the Andrew Young School of Policy Studies at Georgia State University
Debra J. Rog Debra J. Rog, Ph.D. Associate Director of Faculty Affairs, The Evaluators’ Institute, Associate Director with Westat, and a Vice President of The Rockville Institute
Patricia Rogers Patricia J. Rogers, Ph.D. Professor, Public Sector Evaluation at Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University (RMIT), Australia
Jolene D. Smyth Jolene D. Smyth, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Survey Research and Methodology Program and the Department of Sociology and Director, Bureau of Sociological Research at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Ryan Watkins Ryan R. Watkins, Ph. D. Professor of Educational Leadership, Graduate School of Education and Human Development, George Washington University
David Wilson David B. Wilson, Ph.D. Professor and Chair Criminology, Law and Society, George Mason University